Excellent Service

By Michael Posted on 17/12/2018

A very thorough and professional job in selling our house. Wonderful pictures by William and a wonderful effort by Jackie in ensuring that I was always kept informed about the progress of the transaction.An excellent firm to be highly recommended.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

I highly recommend them

By R Saunders Posted on 12/12/2018

I have bought and sold houses in Whitstable with Christopher Hodgeson and have found them to be exceedingly professional. I highly recommend them.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Friendly and professional service.

By Richard Posted on 11/12/2018

I have bought and sold houses in Whitstable with Christopher Hodgeson and have always found them to be friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

professional and helpful throughout

By M Archer Posted on 11/12/2018

Christopher Hodgson represented our seller but worked hard to make sure everyone knew what was happening and keeping us positive about our purchase even when our buyers got things wrong causing significant delay. CH in this instance was Jackie, professional and helpful throughout the whole process.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Excellent Service

By Jeannette C Posted on 07/12/2018

I am delighted with the excellent service I have received from Christopher Hodgson Estate Agents. A professional, approachable and friendly service from all the staff members. A particualr mention to William and Jackie who have worked so hard to ensure the smooth selling of my property. Many thanks.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

5 Stars

By T Moxley Posted on 26/11/2018

Did you find this article helpful YES0

5 Stars

By J Redpath Posted on 17/11/2018

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Outstanding service

By Sam Smith Posted on 05/11/2018

From the agent showing me the house to the sales support team, I had outstanding service. Polite and professional at all times. In particular Jacqueline Bell was exceptional - I am not sure I would have got through the move without her support! She was always there whenever I had an issue and she worked so hard to get this sale through. Jacqui and the rest of the team give estate agents a good name! I would highly recommend Christopher Hodgson.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Excellent service!

By Emma Posted on 31/10/2018

A huge thank you to Jacqueline and the team for helping us through the process and making it all happen! We wouldn't have got there without you..

Did you find this article helpful YES0

An estate agent with a heart!

By Kay R Posted on 30/10/2018

We have used Christopher Hodgson twice now for selling our properties. It is difficult to put into words how much we valued their support throughout the process, from valuing our properties at the beginning, to that final day when we completed. They are professional and trustworthy. The team were all polite and friendly, managing our bookings and giving us very good feedback every time. Once they had found our buyer, Jacqueline Bell took over and kept everything moving smoothly. She liaised with all solicitors in the chain and the estage agents. When we hit an issue, she dealt with it and didn't give up until it was resolved. We have recommended Christopher Hodgson to many people since we moved at the beginning of October this year and will definitely not hesitate to use them again in the future. They are a credit to Estate Agents!

Did you find this article helpful YES1

Submit your own review:

Write review
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info