they know the their market very well

By Mrs D Rowden Posted on 16/03/2017

I most definitely made the right choice when deciding to use Christopher Hodgson estate agents for the sale of my property. All of the staff have been a delight to work with, from start to finish. Dealing with LOCAL agents who have been in business in the area for many years, means they know the their market very well. My dealings were mainly with Tom who was polite, friendly, respectful of my home and very professional at all times. But even Tom needs a day off!! And I found that all the agents at Christopher Hodgsons worked to the same high standards. Once the property was under offer I was kept informed of progress weekly by the brilliant Jaquie who is the companies sale progressor, and if I every needed to speak to the office on the phone I was always sure of a friendly greeting usually from Alice who although she had never met me knew who I was. Selling your HOME has the potential to be very stressful, but dealing with such a great team who have guided me through the process step by step has made the whole journey feel like 'a walk in the park'. We are all quick to complain when things go wrong or we do not get the service we had hoped for so it's so refreshing to give such a positive review. 'Credit where credit is due'

Did you find this article helpful YES0

A well-deserved reputation

By Joe Sharratt Posted on 09/03/2017

I have thanked Will for your excellent help in negotiating a terrific price. Jacquie's assistance progressing the sale was fab. No hitches. A very slick team. Christopher Hodgson lives up to its well-deserved reputation.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

professional knowledgeable staff, impressive office, extensive marketing

By Mr A Cross Posted on 23/02/2017

Christopher Hodgson sold my 3 bed house in Whitstable, it sold within 2 weeks, at full asking price. They have the usual things you should expect from a good estate agent: professional knowledgeable staff, impressive office, extensive marketing with lovely photos, but what was particularly impressive was the professionalism of their sales progression. Once I accepted the offer they were on the ball consistently right through to exchange, this service was significantly better than every estate agent I have used in the past. I would fully recommend them to anyone selling, or indeed buying, a property.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Nice friendly helpful staff

By Mrs F Linford Posted on 17/02/2017

Nice friendly helpful staff

Did you find this article helpful YES0

very efficient, professional and friendly

By Mrs E Mitchell Posted on 16/02/2017

Thank you for the excellent work of the Whitstable team in our recent house purchase - very efficient, professional and friendly.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

helpful and professional

By Mrs P Smith Posted on 02/02/2017

I have recently purchased a house in Whitstable through Christopher Hodgson estate agents and would thoroughly recommend the service they provide. I found their staff helpful and professional and Jacqueline was very supportive throughout the whole process and did everything she could to ensure a successful conclusion. I am now looking forward to enjoying my new home!

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Always prompt, reliable and polite

By Mr J Lovett Posted on 01/02/2017

Jacque and Tom in Whitstable were fantastic to deal with throughout the process of buying my house there. Always prompt, reliable and polite. I recommend these guys to anyone looking for a pleasant hassle free transaction

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Wow! What a great team

By Miss M Cook Posted on 20/01/2017

Wow! What a great team. So professional, courteous and helpful. Christopher Hodsgon have restored our faith in Estate Agents :o) We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

I have had excellent service from Hodgson's

By S Meredith. Posted on 04/01/2017

I have had excellent service from Hodgson's indeed I think since I came on the scene in late August you have gone out of your way to show me properties. My daughter Yvonne and Andrew (her partner) have nothing but "good" to say of your service and that indeed is praiseworthy.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

I would definitely use your firm again

By M Salavera. Posted on 22/12/2016

The team were very professional and helpful at all times. The on going communication with myself and the solicitors was excellent. I would definitely use your firm again and recommend to others. Jacqui and Tom were excellent.

Did you find this article helpful YES0

Submit your own review:

Write review
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info