Save search for email alerts?
Where?
How much?
How much?
No. of bedrooms?

Meet the Team

Christopher Hodgson

Director

Telephone: 01227 266 441

Will Roalfe MNAEA

Director

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Mobile: 07870 210 523
Email: will@christopherhodgson.co.uk

Tom Davies

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Mobile: 07889 320 881
Email: tom.davies@christopherhodgson.co.uk

Charlie Mansell MNAEA

Sales Negotiator & Valuer

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Mobile: 07851 744 087
Email: charlie.mansell@christopherhodgson.co.uk

Alice Link

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Email: alice.link@christopherhodgson.co.uk

Iryna Mamrych MARLA

Lettings Administrator & Negotiator

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Email: iryna.mamrych@christopherhodgson.co.uk

Jacqueline Bell

Sales Progressor

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Email: jacqueline.bell@christopherhodgson.co.uk

Sally Mumford

Administrator

Telephone: 01227 266 441
Email: sally.mumford@christopherhodgson.co.uk